AllClients

Product update

New Workflow Global Rule

In Workflows, a Global Rule is a command that is applied before the next Step is able to run.

It checks to make sure the contact still fits the established parameters to be receiving the campaign steps.

There is now a Global Rule option to: Stop If or Continue Only If, the primary email address is opted-in.

Continue Only If the Contact has an opted-in email address, is a good Step to have in your Workflows in case a contact opts-out of receiving your emails, or marks your email as spam.

Adding this step will stop any future campaign actions, like text messages. ツ

Click here to learn more about Workflows.

New Workflow Global Rule

More updates

Ready to see it in your own account?

AllClients gives small businesses one place for contacts, lead capture, email marketing, automated follow-up, and built-in AI.

Start your free trial

14 days at the Premium level. No credit card.