Product update
Remove a Team Member's Login Access
August 15, 2024 All product updates →
Disable the sign in for team members you do not want to access the system.
You will find this option in the Manage Team Settings page when you click on a user.
Check the box to disable & uncheck the box to allow sign-ins again.

Learn more about teams: https://help.allclients.com/article/157-team-overview.