Product update
Delete Future Steps in a Workflow
October 15, 2020 All product updates →
If you want a workflow management system to skip a step for a particular customer, you can delete that step.
From the Contact’s Workflow tab, click the Remaining Steps and use the trash can icon to remove steps.
There are a few “rules” for this:
-
you can’t delete pauses
-
you can’t delete the steps of a Workflow with a Restart
-
there is no UNDO of a deleted step
Learn more about Workflow here.