AllClients

Product update

Add a Note When a Contact is Transferred

September 2, 2024 All product updates →

When a contact is assigned to a team member or reassigned to another user, the system will automatically note the change.

The system will show who made the transfer and it will time and date stamp the transfer.

To learn more about re-assigning contacts to team members, click here.

Add a Note When a Contact is Transferred

More updates

Ready to see it in your own account?

AllClients gives small businesses one place for contacts, lead capture, email marketing, automated follow-up, and built-in AI.

Start your free trial

14 days at the Premium level. No credit card.