AllClients

Product update

Stop a Workflow in a new Workflow

February 1, 2021 All product updates →

We’ve added the ability to Stop a Workflow within a Workflow! 👏

This enables you to change the course that may be running for the contact as the contact shifts into a different role.

This can be used when a prospect becomes a customer and you want your Prospecting Workflow to stop so your Customer Workflow can begin.

Learn more about Workflows. 💡

Stop a Workflow in a new Workflow

More updates

Ready to see it in your own account?

AllClients gives small businesses one place for contacts, lead capture, email marketing, automated follow-up, and built-in AI.

Start your free trial

14 days at the Premium level. No credit card.