Double Your Sales (without breaking a sweat!)

Stop a Workflow in a new Workflow

stop-a-workflow-in-a-new-workflow

We’ve added the ability to Stop a Workflow within a Workflow! 👏

This enables you to change the course that may be running for the contact as the contact shifts into a different role.

This can be used when a prospect becomes a customer and you want your Prospecting Workflow to stop so your Customer Workflow can begin.

Learn more about Workflows. 💡

Double Your Sales!

Create a proactive word-of-mouth strategy to increase referrals and grow your business without breaking a sweat!

Continue Reading These Related Articles

Try AllClients Today

Get Your Free eBook Today!

Tell us where to send your free copy of ‘Double Your Sales’ so we can deliver it right away!