Double Your Sales (without breaking a sweat!)

Delete Future Steps in a Workflow

delete-future-steps-in-a-workflow

If you want a Workflow management system to skip a step for a particular customer, you can delete that step. From the Contact’s Workflow Tab, click the Remaining Steps and use the trash can icon to remove steps.

There are a few “rules” for this: you can’t delete pauses, can’t delete the steps of a Workflow with a Restart and there is no UNDO of a deleted step.

Learn more about Workflow here.

Double Your Sales!

Create a proactive word-of-mouth strategy to increase referrals and grow your business without breaking a sweat!

Continue Reading These Related Articles

Try AllClients Today

Get Your Free eBook Today!

Tell us where to send your free copy of ‘Double Your Sales’ so we can deliver it right away!